Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Ease Down The Road LP

Domino - Vinyl

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Ease Down The Road LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2001 album from Will Oldham, his second under the Bonnie 'Prince' Billy moniker. Featuring members of Slint and Rites of Spring as his backing band. Vinyl from Domino Records. 


1. May It Always Be
2. Careless Love
3. A King At Night
4. Just To See My Holly Home
5. At Break Of Day
6. After I Made Love To You
7. Ease Down The Road
8. The Lion Lair
9. Mrs William
10. Sheep
11. Grand Dark Feeling Of Emptiness
12. Rich Wife Full Of Happiness