Bomb The Music Industry! - Goodbye Cool World! LP
Bomb the Music Industry - Goodbye Cool World! LP - Vinyl

Asian Man - Vinyl

Bomb The Music Industry! - Goodbye Cool World! LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bomb the Music Industry!'s third full length from 2007. Colour vinyl from Asian Man Records.


1. Old And Unprofessional
2. King Of Minneapolis, Pts. I & II
3. Even Winning Feels Bad
4. Side Projects Are Never Successful
5. 5 Funerals
6. My Response To An Article In Alternative Press
7. Sorry, Brooklyn. Dancing Won't Solve Anything.
8. It's Official! We're Borrrrring!
9. From Martyrdom To Startyrdom
10. All Alone In My Big Empty Apartment
11. Fuck The Fans
12. Grudge Report
13. King Of Minneapolis, Pts. III & IV
14. Anywhere I Lay My Head (Tom Waits Cover)