Bobby Funk - Piss 7" - Vinyl - Autonomonster

Autonomonster - Vinyl

Bobby Funk - Piss 7"

Regular price £5.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 EP from Cornish punks Bobby Funk. 'Piss' yellow vinyl from their own Autonomonster Records. 


1. Incoitus Interruptus
2. Middle Class Terror
3. Panic In The Paddock
4. 440ml Of Deceit
5. My Mind Is Unkind