Black Flag - Damaged LP - Vinyl

SST - Vinyl

Black Flag - Damaged LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Iconic debut album from the California hardcore legends and their first record to feature Henry Rollins on vocals. Featuring many of their best loved songs. Reissue on vinyl from their own SST label.


1. Rise Above
2. Spray Paint
3. Six Pack
4. What I See
5. TV Party
6. Thirsty And Miserable
7. Police Story
8. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
9. Depression
10. Room 13
11. Damaged II
12. No More
13. Padded Cell
14. Life Of Pain
15. Damaged I