Big Star - Radio City LP - Vinyl - Fantasy

Fantasy - Vinyl

Big Star - Radio City LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic second album from the power pop pioneers, featuring some of Alex Chilton's best loved songs. Vinyl out on Fantasy / Universal.


1. O My Soul
2. Life Is White
3. Way Out West
4. What's Goin' Ahn
5. You Get What You Deserve
6. Mod Lang
7. Back Of A Car
8. Daisy Glaze
9. She's A Mover
10. September Gurls
11. Morpha Too
12. I'm In Love With A Girl