Big Nothing - Dog Hours LP - Vinyl - Lame-O

Lame-O - Vinyl

Big Nothing - Dog Hours LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Dog Hours' from Philadelphia's Big Nothing. Blue vinyl out on Lame-O Records.


1. Always On My Mind
2. A Lot Of Finding Out
3. Still Sorta Healing
4. Don't Tell Me
5. Curiosity
6. Dog Hours
7. Make Believe
8. Accents
9. Back The Way
10. What I Wanna Say