Be Well - Hello Sun LP - Vinyl - End Hits

End Hits - Vinyl

Be Well - Hello Sun LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from melodic hardcore band Be Well, featuring members of Darkest Hour, Bane and Fairweather. Colour vinyl out on End Hits Records. 


1. Treadless
2. I Will Leave You With This
3. An Endless Loop
4. Hello Sun
5. Only One Wish
6. In The Shadow Of Who You Thought I Was