Bad Religion - The Empire Strikes First LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Bad Religion - The Empire Strikes First LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2004 album from the California melodic punk legends. Featuring some songs which remain fan-favourites to this day such as Los Angeles Is Burning and Let Them Eat War. Black vinyl out on Epitaph Records of course.


1. Overture
2. Sinister Rouge
3. Social Suicide
4. Atheist Peace
5. All There Is
6. Los Angeles Is Burning
7. Let Them Eat War
8. Gods Love
9. To Another Abyss
10. The Quickening
11. The Empire Strikes First
12. Beyond Electric Dreams
13. Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever
14. Live Again The Fall Of Man