Bad Religion - Christmas Songs LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Bad Religion - Christmas Songs LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Everyone's favourite Californian melodic punks doing a whole album of Christmas carols, plus a new version of their single American Jesus? Okay! Vinyl out on Epitaph Records, of course.


1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O come, O come, Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)