Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil LP - Vinyl - Hopeless

Hopeless - Vinyl

Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Reissue of 2005 album City of Evil from Californian metal band Avenged Sevenfold. Pressed on Translucent Red released through Hopeless Records.


1. Beast And The Harlot
2. Burn It Down
3. Blinded In Chains
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed And Scattered
6. Seize The Day
7. Sidewinder
8. The Wicked End
9. Strength Of The World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A.