Angel Olsen - My Woman LP - Vinyl - Jagjaguwar

Jagjaguwar - Vinyl

Angel Olsen - My Woman LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third full length from North Carolina's Angel Olsen. Brilliant pop songs with now just a hint of her folk roots. Vinyl from Jagjaguwar Records.


1. Intern
2. Never Be Mine
3. Shut Up Kiss Me
4. Give It Up
5. Not Gonna Kill You
6. Heart Shaped Face
7. Sister
8. Those Were The Days
9. Woman
10. Pops