Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Knife Man LP / Pic Disc - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Knife Man LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Fourth album from the Phoenix, Arizona punk band. New vinyl pressing from Asian Man Records.


1. The Michael Jordan Of Drunk Driving
2. Gift Of The Magi 2: Return Of The Magi
3. American Tune
4. Back Pack
5. Distance
6. Fucc The Devil
7. Hate, Rain On Me
8. If You Have Love In Your Heart
9. No One
10. Sad Songs (Intermission)
11. Zombie By The Cranberries By Andrew Jackson Jihad
12. People II 2: Still Peoplin'
13. Sorry Bro
14. Skate Park
15. Free Bird
16. Big Bird