Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Can't Maintain LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Can't Maintain LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third LP from folk punk mainstays AJJ, released in 2009 while they were still performing under the name Andrew Jackson Jihad. Great LP on random colour vinyl from Mike Park's Asian Man Records.


1. Heartilation
2. Self Esteem
3. Love In The Time Of Human Papillomavirus
4. Evil
5. You Don't Deserve Yourself
6. Olde(y) Time(y)
7. Kazoo Sonata In C Minor
8. We Didn't Come Here To Rock
9. Truckers Are The Blood
10. Love Will Fuck Us Apart
11. Sense, Sensibility
12. Who Are You?
13. White Face, Black Eyes