Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Can't Maintain CD

Asian Man - CD

Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Can't Maintain CD

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third LP from folk punk mainstays AJJ, released in 2009 while they were still performing under the name Andrew Jackson Jihad. CD in digipack from Asian Man Records


1. Heartilation
2. Self Esteem
3. Love In The Time Of Human Papillomavirus
4. Evil
5. You Don't Deserve Yourself
6. Olde(y) Time(y)
7. Kazoo Sonata In C Minor
8. We Didn't Come Here To Rock
9. Truckers Are The Blood
10. Love Will Fuck Us Apart
11. Sense, Sensibility
12. Who Are You?
13. White Face, Black Eyes