Amyl and The Sniffers - Comfort To Me LP - Vinyl - Rough Trade

Rough Trade - Vinyl

Amyl and The Sniffers - Comfort To Me LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album, 'Comfort To Me' from Melbourne's Amyl And The Sniffers. Vinyl out on Rough Trade. We also have the deluxe 2xLP colour vinyl version featuring a whole live rendition of the album. 


1. Guided by Angels
2. Freaks to the Front
3. Choices
4. Security
5. Hertz
6. No More Tears
7. Maggot
8. Capital
9. Don't Fence Me In
10. Knifey
11. Don't Need A Cunt (Like You To Love Me)
12. Laughing
13. Snakes