Alkaline Trio - Damnesia LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Alkaline Trio - Damnesia 2xLP

Regular price £35.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Stripped-back versions of tracks from the Chicago pop punk band's back catalogue,as well as a nice Violent Femmes cover. Vinyl from Epitaph Records. 


1. Calling All Skeletons
2. Nose Over Tail 
3. This Could Be Love
4. Every Thug Needs A Lady 
5. Clavicle 
6. Mercy Me
7. The American Scream
8. We've Had Enough
9. Olde English 800 
10. I Held Her In My Arms
11. Blue In The Face
12. I Remember A Rooftop
13. Private Eye
14. You've Got So Far To Go
15. Radio