Algernon Cadwallader - s/t LP - Vinyl - Lauren
Algernon Cadwallader - s/t LP - Vinyl - Lauren

Lauren - Vinyl

Algernon Cadwallader - s/t LP / CD

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation album collecting all the B-sides and non-album tracks from the brilliant American emo band. Featuring some unreleased material, and covers of Elvis Costello and Beatles songs. Vinyl reissue from Lauren Records. 


1. Second Rate Machines
2. Breath Wish
3. Look Down
4. Sailor Set Sail
5. Shirt
6. Serial Killer Status (Unreleased Version)
7. Katie's Conscious (Unreleased Version)
8. Spit Fountain
9. Fun
10. Foggy Mountain
11. Black Clouds
12. I Wanna Go To The Beach
13. Responsible Party
14. Simulation
15. This Boy
16. No Action