Alexisonfire - Otherness 2xLP - Vinyl - Dine Alone

Dine Alone - Vinyl

Alexisonfire - Otherness 2xLP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Otherness' from Canadian post-hardcore band Alexisonfire. Double 12" vinyl out on Dine Alone Records.


1. Committed To The Con
2. Sweet Dreams Of Otherness
3. Sans Soleil
4. Conditional Love
5. Blue Spade
6. Dark Night Of The Soul
7. Mistaken Information
8. Survivor’s Guilt
9. Reverse The Curse
10. World Stops Turning