AJJ - Live at Third Man Records LP - Vinyl - Third Man

Third Man - Vinyl

AJJ - Live at Third Man Records LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
The group formerly known as Andrew Jackson Jihad recorded live at Jack White's Third Man Records in Nashville, TN. Out on 12" vinyl.


1. Rejoice
2. Brave As A Noun + Survival Song
3. Bad Bad Things
4. No More Tears + Bells & Whistles
5. Randy's House
6. A Song Dedicated To The Memory Of Stormy The Rabbit
7. People II: The Reckoning
8. Personal Space Invader
9. People
10. American Body Rentals + Jesus Saves + Fucc The Devil
11. American Tune
12. Fuckboi
13. Children Of God
14. Linda Ronstadt