AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP / CD - Vinyl
AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP / CD
AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP / CD

Specialist Subject Records - Vinyl

AJJ - Good Luck Everybody LP / CD

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New album from Phoenix, AZ folk punk lifers AJJ!

Good Luck Everybody, available on aqua blue vinyl, is a grim glimpse into the tidal wave reality of modern life in America. It’s a collection of songs that will undoubtedly stand out in the band’s 15-year catalogue; while still rooted in the folk-punk sound AJJ has become known for, the album is unafraid to delve into new territories that test the limits of what the band is capable of.

Produced by vocalist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, with their usual cast of collaborators (Preston Bryant, Dylan Cook, Mark Glick, Owen Evans) plus a few guest appearances from Thor Harris, Jeff Rosenstock, Kimya Dawson and Laura Stevenson.

This is a co-release with AJJ's own AJJ Unlimited ltd. If you're outside Europe please order direct from them.




1. A Poem
2. Normalization Blues
3. Body Terror Song
4. Feedbag
5. No Justice, No Peace, No Hope
6. Mega Guillotine
7. Loudmouth
8. Maggie
9. Psychic Warfare
10. Your Voice, as I Remember it
11. A Big Day For Grimley

Pressing Information

200 - Blue Smoke
300 - Yellow

300 - Aqua Blue