Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Against Me!'s classic debut album, originally released in 2002. Vinyl reissue from Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong
2. The Politics Of Starving
3. We Laugh At Danger (And Break All The Rules)
4. I Still Love You Julie
5. Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6. Jordan's 1'st Choice
7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8. Reinventing Axl Rose
9. Baby, I'm An Anarchist!
10. Walking Is Still Honest
11. 8 Full Hours Of Sleep