AFI - Very Proud Of Ya LP - Vinyl - Nitro

Nitro - Vinyl

AFI - Very Proud Of Ya LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic album from the East Bay melodic hardcore legends. Vinyl out on Nitro Records.


1. He Who Laughs Last...
2. File 13
3. Wake-Up Call
4. Cult Status
5. Perfect Fit
6. Advances In Modern Technology
7. Theory Of Revolution
8. This Secret Ninja
9. Soap-Box Derby
10. Aspirin Free
11. Fishbowl
12. Charles Atlas
13. Crop Tub
14. Consult My Lover
15. Take The Test
16. Two Of A Kind
17. Shatty Fatmas
18. Yurf Rendenmein
19. Cruise Control
20. Modern Epic
21. Who Said You Could Touch Me (LP only bonus track)
22. Rolling Balls (LP only bonus track)
23. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (LP only bonus track)