AFI - Shut Your Mouth and Open Your Eyes LP - Vinyl

Nitro - Vinyl

AFI - Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
AFI's third album from 1997! Reissue on 12" vinyl from Nitro Records.


1. Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight (An Introduction)
2. Three Reasons
3. A Single Second
4. PH Low
5. Let It Be Broke
6. Third Season
7. Lower Your Head And Take It In The Body
8. Coin Return
9. The New Patron Saints And Angels
10. Three Seconds Notice
11. Salt For Your Wounds
12. Today's Lesson
13. The Devil Loves You
14. Triple Zero
15. Last Caress