ACxDC ‎- The Second Coming 7" - Vinyl - To Live A Lie

To Live A Lie - Vinyl

ACxDC ‎- The Second Coming 7"

Regular price £4.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 6 track EP, 'The Second Coming' from Southern California's grindcore group ACxDC. 7" - Green Clear vinyl out on To Live A Lie Records.


1. Milk Was A Bad Choice
2. No Fly Zone
3. Leech
4. Jokes On You
5. T-Shirt Time
6. Fuck It Dood...Let's Go Bowling