Zounds - The Curse Of The Zounds LP - Vinyl - Overground

Overground - Vinyl

Zounds - The Curse Of The Zounds LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic debut LP from the UK anarchy punks, originally released on Rough Trade back in 1982. Featuring brilliant artwork by anarchist illustrator Clifford Harper. Vinyl reissue from Overground Records.


1. Fear
2. Did He Jump
3. My Mummy's Gone
4. Little Bit More
5. This Land
6. New Band
7. Dirty Squatters
8. Loads of Noise
9. Target / Mr. Disney / The War Goes On