Zounds - Can't Cheat Karma LP - Vinyl - Sealed

Sealed - Vinyl

Zounds - Can't Cheat Karma LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brand new compilation album featuring all the early singles from the iconic UK anarcho group. Originally released on Rough Trade and Crass Records, these long out-of-print songs have been lovingly collected and compiled here. Vinyl from Sealed Records.


1. War
2. Subvert
3. Can't Cheat Karma
4. Demystification
5. Great White Hunter
6. Dancing
7. True Love
8. More Trouble Coming Every Day
9. Knife
10. Biafra
11. Not Me
12. Fear
13. Wolves