Zero Boys - Vicious Circle LP - Vinyl - Secretly Canadian

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Zero Boys - Vicious Circle LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Essential debut album from the Midwest punk legends, featuring two bonus tracks from the original album sessions. 12" vinyl reissue from Secretly Canadian.


1. Vicious Circle
2. Amphetamine Addiction
3. New Generation
4. Toys In The Attic
5. Civilization's Dying
6. Livin' In The '80's
7. Drug Free Youth
8. Down The Drain
9. Outta Style
10. You Can Touch Me
11. Forced Entry
12. Hightime
13. Charlie's Place
14. Trying Harder
15. Slam and Worm
16. She Said Goodbye