Youth Of Today - Can't Close My Eyes LP - Vinyl - Revelation

Revelation - Vinyl

Youth Of Today - Can't Close My Eyes LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut LP from New York Hardcore legends Youth Of Today, featuring Walter from Gorilla Biscuits. This reissued version from Revelation Records features 4 bonus tracks from the 'Connecticut Fun' compilation too. Orange vinyl. 


1. Expectations
2. Crucial Times
3. I Have Faith
4. Youth Of Today
5. Take A Stand
6. Positive Outlook
7. Can't Close My Eyes
8. We Just Might
9. Youth Crew
10. Take A Stand
11. Stabbed In The Back
12. We Just Might
13. Wake Up And Live
14. Standing Hard