Young Livers - The New Drop Era LP - Vinyl - Kiss of Death

Kiss of Death - Vinyl

Young Livers - The New Drop Era LP

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2007 album 'The New Drop Era', raging intricate punk rock from Young Livers featuring members of Glass & Ashes, Fiya and Shaking Hands. Vinyl from Kiss Of Death Records.


1. The Small Hours
2. Non Monumental
3. Means Of Buoyancy
4. Fair Well
5. Dust & Desire
6. Drinks Are Our Amnesty
7. Paper Lions
8. From The Throat