Yo La Tengo ‎- Fakebook LP - Vinyl - Bar None

Bar None - Vinyl

Yo La Tengo ‎- Fakebook LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1990 album, 'Fakebook' from indie rock band Yo La Tengo. Vinyl reissue out on Bar None Records.


1. Can't Forget
2. Griselda
3. Here Comes My Baby
4. Barnaby, Hardly Working
5. Yellow Sarong
6. You Tore Me Down
7. Emulsified
8. Speeding Motorcycle
9. Tried So Hard
10. The Summer
11. Oklahoma, U.S.A.
12. What Comes Next
13. The One To Cry
14. Andalucia
15. Did I Tell You
16. What Can I Say