Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura LP - Vinyl - Matador

Matador - Vinyl

Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura 2xLP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1995 album from classic New Jersey indie rock band, Yo La Tengo. Black vinyl reissue out on Matador. 


1. Decora
2. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
3. The Hour Grows Late
4. Tom Courtenay
5. False Ending
6. Pablo and Andrea
7. Paul Is Dead
8. False Alarm
9. The Ballad of Red Buckets
10. Don't Say a Word (Hot Chicken #2)
11. (Straight Down to The) Bitter End
12. My Heart's Reflection
13. Attack on Love
14. Blue Line Swinger