X - More Fun in the New World LP - Vinyl - Porterhouse

Porterhouse - Vinyl

X - More Fun in the New World LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Brilliant 1983 album, 'More Fun in the New World' from X. Remastered reissue on 180g vinyl from Porterhouse Records.


1. The New World
2. We're Having Much More Fun
3. True Love15
4. Poor Girl
5. Make the Music Go Bang
6. Breathless
7. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
8. Devil Doll
9. Painting the Town Blue
10. Hot House
11. Drunk in My Past
12. I See Red
13. True Love, Pt. #2