Wooderson - Let the Man Speak LP - Vinyl - Bombed Out

Bombed Out - Vinyl

Wooderson - Let the Man Speak LP

Regular price £5.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2012 album, 'Let The Man Speak', post-punk from Sheffield's Wooderson. FFO Fugazi. Vinyl from Bombed Out.


1. Deluxe
2. Janet Bruce
3. Too Many Questions
4. Cardinal
5. Sleepwalking
6. Mint Condition
7. Buffalo Jump
8. Sparrow
9. Let The Man Speak