Wolf Girl - We Tried LP - Vinyl - Odd Box

Odd Box - Vinyl

Wolf Girl - We Tried LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album, 'We Tried' from the London pop punk band Wolf Girl. Vinyl from Odd Box Records.


1. Don't Ask Me Questions (I Can't Even Answer The Phone)
2. Middlesexy
3. Are You Reading A Dirty Book?
4. Sourpuss
5. Skinned Teen Zine Machine
6. Deep Sea Diver
7. Rotten
8. Doom With A View
9. The Maybe