Wild Animals - The Hoax LP - Vinyl - Inhumano

Inhumano - Vinyl

Wild Animals - The Hoax LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the Spanish emo band. Great stuff! Black vinyl with gatefold sleeve from Inhumano Records.


1. Lost In Translation
2. Science-Fiction
3. Interrupted Girl
4. Screaming In Harmony
5. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
6. Never Forget
7. All My Friends Are Far Away
8. Pocketful Of Fears
9. Connection
10. A Fitting Way To Say Goodbye