Wilco - Schmilco LP - Vinyl - dBpm

dBpm - Vinyl

Wilco - Schmilco LP

Regular price £18.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
10th studio album from the American indie rock favourites. Brilliant cover art! Black vinyl from dBpm.


1. Normal American Kids
2. If I Ever Was A Child
3. Cry All Day
4. Common Sense
5. Nope
6. Someone To Lose
7. Happiness
8. Quarters
9. Locator
10. Shrug And Destroy
11. We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
12. Just Say Goodbye