Wilco - Ode to Joy LP - Vinyl - dBpm

dBpm - Vinyl

Wilco - Ode to Joy LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Wilco's 11th full length! Vinyl from dBpm Records.


1. Bright Leaves
2. Before Us
3. One And A Half Stars
4. Quiet Amplifier
5. Everyone Hides
6. White Wooden Cross
7. Citizens
8. We Were Lucky
9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
10. Hold Me Anyway
11. Empty Corner