Why Bother? - A Year Of Mutations LP - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Why Bother? - A Year Of Mutations LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from Iowa post punk band Why Bother? Vinyl from good old Feel It Records. 


1. Sub-Atomic Runaway
2. Cut Yourself Loose
3. Weird World
4. There's Something Out There
5. More Brains
6. Re-Animation
7. Hum Drum
8. She's Gonna Wake The Dead
9. Wasted Days
10. Buried In The Landfill (Of My Mind)
11. Existence
12. We're All Insane
13. Dead Again