We Are The Union - Self Care LP - Vinyl - Bad Time Records

Bad Time Records - Vinyl

We Are The Union - Self Care LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Album Self Care from Detroit, Michigan Ska Punk band Self Care. Pressed on Royal Blue vinyl released through Bad Time Records.


1. Post-ironic Sinkhole
2. A Better Home
3. What's Wrong With Me?
4. End Of Daze
5. My Death
6. The Way It Was
7. The Long Way
8. For Good
9. Out Of Patience
10. Fake World
11. Surfing On The Waves Of Depression
12. Self Care