Waste Man - One Day It'll Be You LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Waste Man - One Day It'll Be You LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut full length from New Orleans post punk band Waste Man. Think Eddy Current Suppression Ring covering Meat Puppets. Vinyl from Feel It Records. 


1. The Siren
2. Run All Night
3. All Your Little Secrets
4. Pariah
5. Interlude
6. Proofreaders, Singles, And Philosophers
7. Willie's Wet World
8. Light The Signal
9. Sinking (Trapped In A Skin)