Violent Soho - Everything Is A-OK LP - Vinyl - Pure Noise

Pure Noise - Vinyl

Violent Soho - Everything Is A-OK LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from the Australian alt-rock band. Think Lemonheads, Supercrush, etc. Colour vinyl from Pure Noise Records.


1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It Up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok