Violent Arrest - s/t LP - Vinyl - Deranged

Deranged - Vinyl

Violent Arrest - s/t LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from Bristol's Violent Arrest, featuring more than a couple of members from Ripcord. Vinyl out on Deranged Records. 


1. Take The Power Back
2. Productivity
3. Down The Drain
4. War Of Nerves
5. Born On Your Knees
6. Cannon Fodder
7. Rain On The Parade
8. Here To Last
9. Fit For Abuse
10. Time To Conform
11. Wired
12. Leavin' With FA