v/a - Repo Man Soundtrack LP - Vinyl - Kojack

Kojack - Vinyl

v/a - Repo Man Soundtrack LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Original soundtrack from the cult film and punxploitation classic Repo Man, featruing the likes of Suicidal Tendencies, Black Flag, Circle Jerks, etc. etc. Vinyl from Kojack Records. 


1 Iggy Pop 22– Repo Man
2 Black Flag – TV Party
3 Suicidal Tendencies – Institutionalized
4 The Circle Jerks – Coup D'Etat
5 The Plugz – El Clavo Y La Cruz
6 Burning Sensations – Pablo Picasso
7 Fear – Let's Have A War
8 The Circle Jerks – When The Shit Hits The Fan
9 The Plugz – Hombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man)
10 Juicy Bananas – Bad Man
11 The Plugz – Reel Ten