USED: Walk The Plank (2) - Perseverancia (12", Album, Bla) - No Less Records

No Less Records - Unknown Type

USED: Walk The Plank (2) - Perseverancia (12", Album, Bla)

Regular price £13.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hardcore, Punk

Brand new item from our Bristol shop


*European release only*

All songs written by Walk The Plank

Songs performed by:
Ian Crocker - Vocals
Alex Reimer - Guitar/ Backing Vocals on "I Won"
Troy Cullison - Bass on all songs, and additional vocals on all songs except tracks 2 & 3
Andrew Kowaleski - Guitar
Chris Faust - Drums

Additonal Vocals on "End All Fronts" by Brien Stewart
Additional Vocals on "I Won" by Jared Hart

Recorded in multiple sessions between 2012 and 2014 at:

Recording Arts with Mark Reiter
Inner Ear Studios with Don Zientara

Mixed by Mark Reiter at Recording Arts (Fairfax, VA) and Bias Studios (Springfield, VA)

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Portland, OR) 


1. Fear No Man
2. End All Fronts
3. I Won
4. 93 South
5. Settling
6. Oxana
7. Everyone
8. Thankless/Nameless


Barcode and Other Identifiers: