USED: Oi Polloi - Fuaim Catha (CD, Album, RE) - Used - Used

Used - Used

USED: Oi Polloi - Fuaim Catha (CD, Album, RE)

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Label: Combat Rock Industry
Catalogue Number: CRI015
Country:    Finland  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Punk

Great stuff


Recorded in Dun Eideann many moons ago.
This CD title is in Scottish Celtic Language known in English as Gaelic. Pronounced "FOO-UM CA-HUH" (there is no English "th" sound Gaelic - SCATHA fans take note!) It can be translated as "noise of struggle" - our struggle to reclaim this planet from the rich, the governments and the multinationals who have stolen it from us all.


1. The Earth Is Our Mother 3:48
2. Terra-Ist 1:18
3. Take Back The Land 2:46
4. Religious Con 3:05
5. Don't Burn The Witch 2:18
6. The Right To Choose 4:03
7. Fuck Everybody Who Voted Tory 3:08
8. Sios Leis A' Ghniomhachas Mhoir 0:51
9. G.L.F. 0:56
10. Willie McRae 1:57
11. Deathcafe 2:03
12. Your Beer Is Shit And Your Money Stinks 0:52
13. Sell-Out 2:19
14. No More Roads 1:52
15. Hunt The Rich 3:31
16. Mindrot 2:37
17. Anti-Police Aggro 3:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs