USED: Insect Warfare - Entomological Siege 2004/2009 (3xLP, Comp, Ltd + DVD-V) - Used - Used
USED: Insect Warfare - Entomological Siege 2004/2009 (3xLP, Comp, Ltd + DVD-V) - Used - Used

Used - Used

USED: Insect Warfare - Entomological Siege 2004/2009 (3xLP, Comp, Ltd + DVD-V)

Regular price £59.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Label: F.O.A.D. Records
Catalogue Number: F.O.A.D. 165
Country:    Italy  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Grindcore, Noise

possibly unplayed


Black vinyl edition is limited to 400 copies and housed in a trifold jacket with booklet.


. ''Gulf Coast Infestation'' Demo (2004)
A1. But Now You Die
A2. Hurricane Death
A3. Amphetamine Psychosis
A4. Negative Appeal
A5. Death To False Grind
A6. At War With Grindcore
. ''At War With Grindcore'' EP (2005)
A7. After War Obliteration
A8. Freebase Diarrhea
A9. Amphetamine Phychosis
A10. Destroyed By Tanks
A11. Human Slaughterhouse
A12. Death To False Grind
A13. Brain Infestation
A14. At War With Grindcore
. Unreleased Track From The ''At War With Grindcore'' EP (2005)
A15. Untitled
. Compilation Track From ''Gulf Coast Infestation'' Demo (2004)
A16. Punk Off And Die
. Split EP With Bolt Stein (2006)
A17. Fucked Up On PCP
A18. Engulfed In Fire
A19. In Grind There Is No Law
. Out Take From The Split With Bolt Stein (2006)
B1. Into The Crypt Of Rays (Celtic Frost)
. Endless Execution Thru Violent Restitution (2006)
B2. Repulsed By Radiation
B3. Law Of The Saw
B4. Bestial Destruction
B5. Chainsaw Justice
B6. Execution Mania
B7. Command Of The Guillotine
B8. Behind Bars (Razor)
. Split EP With Hated Surge (2006)
B9. Negative Appeal
B10. Obscene Creed
B11. Reanimated Horde
B12. But Now You Die
B13. Hurricane Death
. Split EP With Carcass Grinder (2007)
B14. Mind Ripper
B15. Pestilent Excruciation
B16. City Of Enemies
B17. False Grind Alienation
. ''Evolved Into Obliteration'' EP (2007)
C1. Evolved Into Obliteration
C2. Self Termination
C3. Paranoia
C4. Human Trafficking
C5. Street Sweeper
C6. Enslaved By Machinery
C7. Necessary Death
C8. Dead Inside
C9. Hydraphobia
C10. Caught In A Dream (Napalm Death)
. Tracks From ''Trapped In A Scene'' Compilation (2007)
C11. Law Of The Saw
C12. After War Obliteration
. Live At KJFC Radio With Unholy Grave
D1. Oxygen Corrosion
D2. Zone Killer
D3. Enslaved By Machinery
D4. Street Sweeper
D5. Manipulator
D6. Necessary Death
D7. Dead Inside
D8. Mind Ripper
D9. Armoured Virus
D10. Negative Appeal
D11. Decontamination
D12. Protection Maze
D13. Caught In A Dream (Napalm Death)
D14. After War Obliteration
. Split EP With Carcass Grinder (Alternative Recording, 2006)
D15. Mind Ripper
D16. Pestilent Excruciation
D17. City Of Enemies
D18. False God Alienation
. Split EP With Agoraphobic Nosebleed (2008)
E1. Human Virus Ballistic
E2. Technology War
E3. Corporation Life Form
E4. Digital Target
E5. F.T.L.
E6. Deception Fortress
E7. Coded Steel
. Tracks From ''This Comp Kills Fascits'' Compilation (2008)
E8. Information Economy
E9. Cellgraft
E10. Disassembler
E11. Cancer Of Oppression
. Split With Flagitious Idiosyncrasy In The Dilapidation (2008)
E12. Hypothermia
E13. Blood Wind
E14. Burning Chrome
E15. Thermal Imaging
E16. Circuit Demon
E17. New Rotation (324)
. Track From Grind Bastards #2 Compilation
E18. Death Gate
. ''S/T'' Aka ''Noise Grind Power Death'' (2009)
E19. 53 Untitled Tracks
. Live At Kurx 91.7 Austin Live Radio
F1. Repulsed By Radiation
F2. Human Slaughterhouse
F3. Fucked Up On PCP
F4. In Grind There Is No Law
F5. Chainsaw Justice
F6. Execution Mania
F7. Negative Appeal / Obscene Greed
F8. Command Of The Guillotine
F9. Into The Crypt Of Rays (Celtic Frost)
F10. Law Of The Saw
F11. After War Obliteration
F12. Behind Bars (Razor)
F13. Mind Ripper
F14. Pestilent Excruciation
. Live At Annie's, San Francisco, (3/11/2007)
DVD-1. Self Termination
DVD-2. Human Trafficking
DVD-3. Hydraphobia
DVD-4. Execution Mania
DVD-5. Mind Ripper
DVD-6. False Grind Alienation
DVD-7. Necessary Death
DVD-8. Paranoia
DVD-9. Dead Inside
DVD-10. Ensalved By Machinery
DVD-11. Negative Appeal
DVD-12. Zone Killer
DVD-13. Fuck This Life
DVD-14. Caught In A Dream (Napalm Death)
DVD-15. After War Obliteration


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 192207E1/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 192207E2/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 192207E3/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 192207E4/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 192207E5/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout 192207E6/A XVINYLX.COM
Matrix / Runout F52436 PO_11836/DVD


Distributed By
Mastered At Toxic Basement Studio
Manufactured By XVINYLX.COM
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs