Uranium Club - Human Exploration LP - Vinyl - Static Shock

Static Shock - Vinyl

Uranium Club - Human Exploration LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Wild Minneapolis punk rock, awesome band. 2015 full length, black vinyl from Static Shock.


1. Black Semen
2. Rafter Man
3. The Misadventures Of Prissy Krissy
4. Operation
5. The Collector
6. Vanishing Point
7. Sun Belt
8. Outro