Unreal City - Cruelty Of Heaven LP - Vinyl - Closed Casket Activities

Closed Casket Activities - Vinyl

Unreal City - Cruelty Of Heaven LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

First album in over a decade from this US hardcore band. Recommended for fans of Integrity. Colour vinyl from Closed Casket Activities. 


1. The Hell That Was Promised
2. War Behind Bars
3. Beguiled
4. Sin In God's Name
5. A Prayer Before Dawn
6. Starred Up
7. Wrath To Come
8. Revolutionary Suicide
9. Farang
10. Final Gift Upon Humanity