Uncle Tupelo - No Depression - Demos LP - Vinyl - Legacy

Legacy - Vinyl

Uncle Tupelo - No Depression - Demos LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Cool collection of early demo tapes from indie rock band Uncle Tupelo, who preceded the mighty Wilco. Recorded in the run-up to their debut album No Depression. Vinyl from Legacy Records. 


1. Outdone
2. That Year
3. Whiskey Bottle
4. Flatness
5. I Got Drunk 
6. Before I Break
7. Life Worth Living
8. Train
9. Graveyard Shift
10.. Screen Door
11.. No Depression