Tugboat Captain - Rut LP - Vinyl - Double A-Side

Double A-Side - Vinyl

Tugboat Captain - Rut LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from this London-based indie rock band. Vinyl out on Double A-Side records.


1. Check Ur Health
2. If Tomorrow’s Like Today
3. Figure It Out
4. No Plans (For This Year)
5. C’mon! Haribo?
6. Downward Slope
7. Come Dig Me Out
8. Damned Right
9. Rut...Waking Hour
10. Everything About You
11. Day To Day